Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Squad numbers confirmed

5 August 2015

Who's wearing what shirt

Manager Mark Yates has confirmed the squad numbers for 2015-16.

Mark said: "We are still looking to sign a left-back and something might happen before Saturday but I'm happy with the squad as it is.

"We have had a very positive pre-season, the new players have integrated well into the group and all we are focused on now is Saturday's game at Oxford United."

1Freddie Woodman
2Lanre Oyebanjo
4Simon Walton
5Joe McNerney
6Sonny Bradley
7Gwion Edwards
8Jimmy Smith
9Lee Barnard
10Luke Rooney
11Conor Henderson
12Callum Preston
14Lewis Young
15Shamir Fenelon
16Jon Ashton
17Bobson Bawling
18Matt Harrold
20Roarie Deacon
21Gavin Tomlin
22Izale McLeod
23Liam Donnelly 

Advertisement block