Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

The votes are in ...

28 May 2015

Club News

The votes are in ...

28 May 2015

Your favourite eight Crawley Town players revealed

We’re delighted to announce the identity of the eight players Reds’ fans have voted as their all-time favourites.

The eight players’ photographs will adorn the walls of the revamped Mayo Wynne Baxter Suite next season.

We received nearly 200 entries from supporters and the eight most popular players are:

Matt Tubbs

Cliff Cant

Dannie Bulman

Ian Payne

John Mackie

Josh Simpson 

Sergio Torres

Tony Vessey

Our thanks to everyone who took part. The names of all those who voted were put into a (Crawley Town) hat and the winner of the new home shirt for next season is Connor Coglan.

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account