Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Takeover completed

9 March 2016

Ziya Eren becomes new owner of Crawley Town

Crawley Town can confirm that the ownership of the club has today passed to Mr. Ziya Eren following a final meeting of the club’s directors.

Chairman Dave Pottinger, Michael Dunford, Ian Carter and Matt Turner have all resigned from the board of directors with immediate effect.

A statement from Mr. Eren (pictured) to supporters will be issued on the club website on Thursday.

We thank supporters for their patience during the sale process and we look forward to an exciting new era in the history of our club.

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account