Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

TICKET SALE DATES CONFIRMED

Ticket sale windows confirmed for membership holders and general sale

4 December 2020

Club News

TICKET SALE DATES CONFIRMED

Ticket sale windows confirmed for membership holders and general sale

4 December 2020

Crawley Town Football Club can confirm the following on-sale windows for membership holders as well as general sale.

The priority window, allocated to 'members', includes all of the following groups; 1896 Club, CTSA & Reds Rollover members.

Would fans please note that queues are expected to be long and social distancing must be observed at all times, only two people will be permitted into the club shop at any given time - tickets will NOT be available to purchase online.

Any enquiries should be directed to tickets@crawleytownfc.com

BRADFORD TUES 15TH DEC

MEMBERS WINDOW:

Mon 7th Dec- Thurs 10th Dec

GENERAL SALE 

Fri 11th Dec -Mon 14th Dec

 

NEWPORT COUNTY SAT 26TH DEC

MEMBERS WINDOW:

Mon 14th Dec – Fri 18th Dec

GENERAL SALE:

Mon 21st Dec – Thurs 24th Dec till midday

 

LEEDS (FA CUP) SAT 10TH JAN

SEASON TICKET WINDOW:

Mon 4th Jan - Tuesday 5th Jan

MEMBERS WINDOW:

6th Jan - 7th Jan

GENERAL SALE:

Fri 8th Jan

 

STEVENAGE TBC TUES 19TH JAN

MEMBERS WINDOW:

Mon 4th Jan- Fri 8th Jan

GENERAL SALE:

Mon 11th Jan – Fri 15th Jan

 

LEYTON ORIENT SAT 23RD JAN 

MEMBERS WINDOW:

Mon 11th Jan – Fri 15th Jan

GENERAL SALE:

Mon 18th Jan – Fri 22nd Jan

 

WALSALL TUES 26th Jan

MEMBERS WINDOW:

Mon 11th Jan – Fri 15th Jan

GENERAL SALE:

Mon 18th Jan – Fri 22nd Jan

 

HARROGATE TOWN SAT 6TH FEB

MEMBERS WINDOW:

Mon 25th Jan – Fri 29th Jan

GENERAL SALE:

Mon 1st Feb – Fri 5th Feb

 

COLCHESTER UNITED SAT 20TH FEB

MEMBERS WINDOW:

Mon 8th Feb – Fri 12th Feb

GENERAL SALE:

Mon 15th Feb – Fri 19th Feb

 

EXETER CITY SAT 27TH FEB

MEMBERS WINDOW:

Mon 15th Feb – Fri 19th Feb

GENERAL SALE:

Mon 22nd Feb – Fri 26th Feb

 

SALFORD CITY TUES 9TH MARCH

MEMBERS WINDOW:

Mon 22nd Feb – Fri 26th Feb

GENERAL SALE:

Mon 1st March – Fri 5th March 

 

MANSFIELD TOWN SAT 13TH MARCH 

MEMBERS WINDOW:

Mon 1st March – Fri 5th March

GENERAL SALE:

Mon 8th March – Fri 12th March 

 

PORT VALE SAT 27TH MARCH 

MEMBERS WINDOW:

Mon 15th March – Fri 19th March 

GENERAL SALE:

Mon 22nd march – Fri 26th March

 

OLDHAM ATHLETIC MON 5TH APRIL

MEMBERS WINDOW:

Mon 22nd March – Fri 26th March

GENERAL SALE:

Mon 29th March – Fri 2nd April

 

CHELTENHAM TOWN SAT 17TH APRIL

MEMBERS WINDOW:

Mon 5th April – Fri 9th April

GENERAL SALE:

Mon 12th April – Fri 16th April

 

FOREST GREEN ROVERS SAT 24TH APRIL

MEMBERS WINDOW:

Mon 12TH April – Fri 16th April

GENERAL SALE:

Mon 19th April – Fri 23rd April

 

BOLTON WANDERERS SAT 8TH MAY

MEMBERS WINDOW:

Mon 26th April – Fri 30th April

GENERAL SALE:

Mon 3rd April – Fri 7TH May 


Advertisement block


iFollow Next Match Tickets Account