Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

FESTIVE OPENING HOURS CONFIRMED

Club hours confirmed for club ticket office and shop

28 December 2021

Crawley Town Football Club can today confirm the adjusted opening hours for the stadium offices, shop and ticket office over the Christmas period.

Monday 20th December: 10am-4:30pm

Tuesday 21st December: 9am-4:30pm

Wednesday 22nd December: CLOSED

Thursday 23rd December: CLOSED

Friday 24th December: CLOSED 

Saturday 25th December: CLOSED (CHRISTMAS DAY)

Sunday 26th December: Game vs Stevenage (A)

Monday 27th December: CLOSED (BANK HOLIDAY)

Tuesday 28th December: CLOSED (BANK HOLIDAY)

Wednesday 29th December: CLOSED

Thursday 30th December: CLOSED

Friday 31st December: 9am-12noon

Saturday 1st January: Game vs Colchester United (H) - Ticket Office open from 10am.

Sunday 2nd January: CLOSED

Monday 3rd January: CLOSED (BANK HOLIDAY)

Tuesday 4th January: 9am-4:30pm (Back to normal office hours)

----------

Fans should be aware that the final date for postage for shop orders is 16:30 on Friday 17th December. 


Advertisement block