Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


Reds confirm departures and dealings following the end of the 2021/22 season

20 May 2022

Following the conclusion of the 2021/22 Sky Bet League Two season, Crawley Town Football Club has confirmed its released and retained list.

The following players remain in contract with the club, or have signed new deals during the season: 

Zaid Al-Hussaini 

Ludwig Francillette

Owen Gallacher

Mustafa Hussein

Florian Kastrati

Kaan Kevser Junior

Rafiq Khaleel

Szymon Kowalczyk

Aramide Oteh

Harry Ransom

Davide Rodari

Ronan Silva

Nick Tsaroulla

Kwesi Appiah

Tony Craig

George Francomb

Jake Hessenthaler

Joel Lynch

Glenn Morris

Tom Nichols

Jack Payne

Jack Powell

James Tilley

The following players have returned to their parent clubs following the conclusion of their loan deals:

Will Ferry

Isaac Hutchinson

Amrit Bansal-McNulty

Caleb Watts

The following players remain in contract talks with the club:

Alex Battle

Emmanuel Adebowale

Sam Matthews

Mark Marshall

Taylor Seymour

Ashley Nadesan 

Jordan Tunnicliffe

Ali Gundogdu remains in talks after training with the first team last season.

The following players have been released from the club:

Henry Burnett

Archie Davies

Tyler Frost

Alfie Jones

Reece Grego-Cox

Ricardo German

Crawley Town Football Club would like to thank all departing players for their contributions from this season and before, and we wish those leaving the club all the best in their future endeavours.

Advertisement block